2016 Recipients of the Harold W. Billings Staff Honors Award

Winter 2016
  • Ethan Persoff, Webmaster, Technology Innovation & Strategy
  • Kevaughn Evans, Senior Student Associate, Geology Library
  • Sarah Reed, Senior Student Associate, Life Science Library
  • Tim Kindseth, Graduate Research Assistant, Alexander Architectural Archive
  • Michelle Smith, Library Specialist, Acquisitions
  • Allyssa Guzman, Senior Library Specialist, Research & Liaison Services

Spring 2016

  • Anabella Diaz, Senior Student Associate, ILS – Document Delivery
  • Carla Alvarez, Senior Library Specialist, Benson Latin American Collection
  • Jeff Newberry, Manager, Collections Deposit Library
  • Alicia Zachary-Erickson, Graduate Research Assistant, CDL
  • Lily De La Fuente, Graduate Research Assistant, CDL
  • Kristen Matthews, Student Technician, CDL

Summer 2016

  • Scott Moore, Mail Clerk, Facilities & IT Infrastructure
  • Geoff Bahre, Facilities Maintenance Manager, Facilities & IT Infrastructure
  • Daniel Jacobs, Captioning Services Coordinator, Technology Innovation & Strategy
  • Steve Bush, Senior Library Specialist, Preservation & Digitization Services
  • Jessica Aberle, GRA, Architecture & Planning Library
Fall 2016
  • Brandon Cornell, Library Information Technology
  • Linda Gill, LLILAS Benson Latin American Collection
  • Stephanie Lopez, Teaching & Learning Services
  • Zacarias Reed, Architecture & Planning Library