2008 Recipients of the Harold W. Billings Staff Honors Award

Fall 2008
Carolyn Cunningham, Reference and Information Services
Glen Dolfi, Preservation Services
Linda Gill, Benson Serials
Matt Lisle, Technology Integration Services
Meghan Sitar, Library Instruction Services
Kimberly A. Wallace, Acquisitions

Summer 2008
Jonathan Youssefnia, InterLibrary Services
Saraswathy Somabhatta, Digital Library Initiatives
Dylan Smith, InterLibrary Services
Kenny Roberts, Library Storage Facility
Jennifer Nguyen, InterLibrary Services

Spring 2008
Donna Coates, Architecture and Planning Library
Heather Eskridge, Preservation Services (Book Repair Unit)
Ngocanh (Anh) Holicky, Marking and Plating Unit
Amanda (Mandy) Lancaster, Monographs & Media Cataloging
Joseph (Joey) Marez, Preservation Services (Book Repair Unit)
Thomas (Tommy) McCutchon, Fine Arts Library and Audio Visual Library

February 2008
Ting-Benn Chang, Digital Library Services Desktop Support
Claudia Fuentes, Ā Engineering Library
Michael Hironymous, Benson Latin American Collection
Kathleen Houlihan, Fine Arts Library
Brian Wachholz, Architecture and Planning Library