Access
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Sean O'Bryan
(512) 495-4354
obryans@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342G
S5482
Assistant Director of Access
Access: Access Systems
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Melanie Cofield
(512) 495-4355
m.cofield@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342E
S5453
Head of Access Systems -- Librarian III
Edee Denmon
(512) 495-4260
edee.denmon@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Library Technical Assistant
Susan Hallgren
(512) 495-4199
s.hallgren@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Senior Library Specialist
Chris Merritt
(512) 495-4183
c.merritt@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Library Specialist
Alison O'Balle
(512) 495-4390
a.oballe@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5477
Access Systems Librarian -- Librarian III
Alisha Quagliana
(512) 495-4660
alishaq@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Discovery Services Librarian -- Librarian II
Ja-Nice Woolaver
(512) 495-4179
j.woolaver@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Manager, Library Services
Access: Branch & Borrower Services
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Margaret Alvarado
(512) 495-4302
mrc@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5467
Coordinator of Borrower Services
Janeice Connors
(512) 495-4300
janeice.connors@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Senior Library Specialist
Douglas Custard
(512) 495-4300
d.custard@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5467
Library Technical Assistant
David Gilson
(512) 495-4699
gilsondj@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342A
S5460
Head of Branch & Borrower Services
Colin Marquardt
(512) 495-4304
c.marquardt@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Library Specialist
Kenneth McFarland
(512) 495-4218
kmcf@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Senior Library Specialist
Andrew Poggioli
(512) 495-4305
a.poggioli@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
s5460
Library Specialist
Access: Content Management
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Debbie Bartosh
(512) 495-4174
d.bartosh@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Margi Bienemann
(512) 495-4173
m.bienemann@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Esther Bolmey
(512) 495-4229
bolmey@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Library Technical Assistant
David Brown
(512) 495-4486
d.brown@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Library Specialist
Merry Burlingham
(512) 495-4329
merry@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342B
S5482
Head of Procurement -- Librarian III
Sue Chao
(512) 495-4325
ychao@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5431
Library Specialist
Hugo Chapa-Guzman
(512) 495-4182
h.chapa@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Latin American Monographs Cataloger -- Librarian I
Oscar Delepiani
(512) 495-4575
delepiani@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Hourly A&P
Jennifer Elsik
(512) 495-4343
jelsik@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Library Specialist
Michal Glaser
(512) 495-4153
m.glaser@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Library Specialist
Patricia Hartunian
(512) 495-4114
p.hartunian@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Steven Henderson
(512) 495-4146
s.henderson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Library Technical Assistant
Santiago Hernandez
(512) 495-4228
s.hernandez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Senior Library Specialist
Ngocanh Holicky
(512) 495-4164
a.holicky@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Momoko Ito
(512) 495-4324
nihon@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5431
Library Specialist
Cynthia Kelly
(512) 495-4152
cindykelly@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Library Specialist
Rebecca Lane
(512) 495-4546
r.lane@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Principal Cartographic Resources Cataloger
Marjie Lawrence
(512) 495-4190
marjie@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Music Cataloger -- Librarian II
Luisana Lopez
(512) 495-4175
lopezle3@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Head of Contractual Cataloging & Processing -- Librarian I
Ann Marchock
(512) 495-4193
a.marchock@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Head of Monographic & Cartographic Resources -- Librarian III
David Melanson
(512) 495-4180
d.melanson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Head of Continuing Resources -- Librarian III
Holly Ovalle
(512) 495-4492
h.ovalle@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5453
Library Specialist
Jim Peoples
(512) 495-4197
j.peoples@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Library Specialist
Dolores Phelps
(512) 495-4151
d.phelps@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Library Technical Assistant
Brian Quigley
(512) 495-4149
bquigley@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342H
S5450
Head of Content Management -- Librarian IV
Alan Ringwood
(512) 495-4191
a.ringwood@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Head of Music & Multimedia Resources -- Librarian III
Scott Silverman
(512) 495-4338
s.silverman@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Library Technical Assistant
Michelle Smith
(512) 495-4264
michelle.smith@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Senior Library Specialist
Deborah Thompson
(512) 495-4192
d.thompson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Anna Tiller
(512) 495-4186
a.tiller@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
H Whit Williams
(512) 495-4258
hwhit@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Library Specialist
Administration
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Doug Barnett
(512) 495-4388
dougbarnett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.228
S5400
Deputy to the Vice Provost
Logan Bartlett
(512) 495-4381
l.bartlett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.247
S5400
Development Assistant
Chris Carter
(512) 495-4550
ccarter@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.216
S5400
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
Aaron Choate
(512) 495-4265
achoate@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.210
S5400
Director of Digital Strategies
Catherine Hamer
(512) 495-4321
hamer@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Director of Academic Engagement
Lorraine Haricombe
(512) 495-4250
ljharic@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Vice Provost and Director
Daniel Hublein
(512) 495-4653
d.hublein@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.246
S5400
Graphic Designer
Jennifer Lee
(512) 495-4383
jenniferlee@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.214
S5400
Director of Discovery and Access
Jason Mendiola
(512) 495-4363
jason.mendiola@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.248
s5400
Development Associate
Natalie Moore
(512) 495-4349
nmoore@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Director of Advancement
Hannah Roberts
512-495-4125
h.roberts@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.218
S5400
Grants & Conferences Program Officer
Thao Votang
(512) 495-4394
thao.votang@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.240
s5400
Event Coordinator
Travis Willmann
(512) 495-4644
traviswillmann@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Communications Officer
Krystal Wyatt-Baxter
(512) 495-4144
krystal@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.208
S5400
Head of Assessment -- Librarian III
Administrative Services
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Christine Alvarez
(512) 495-4200
alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Administrative Assistant
Kyle Ayers
(512) 495-4122
ayers@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BG
S5470
Copy Center Supervisor
Amy Bonefas
(512) 495-4206
a.bonefas@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Administrative Associate
John Bridges
(512) 495-4124
jb1947@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5472
Cashier III
Jim Dougherty
(512) 495-4380
jdougherty@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102E
S5470
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
Fahimeh Foroughi
(512) 495-4205
fahimeh@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Administrative Assistant
Aggie McAlester
(512) 495-4652
aggie.mcalester@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Administrative Associate
Stacy Poplawski
(512) 495-4248
spoplawski@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Finance Manager
Leigh Yaklin
(512) 495-4112
l.mckinnon@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Administrative Associate
Benson Latin American Collection
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Luba Sinclair
(512) 495-4276
lubasinclair@hotmail.com
PCL 1.402
S5410
Library Specialist
Facilities & AV
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Greg Aker
(512) 495-4232
g.aker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
S5470
Technical Services Manager
Geoff Bahre
(512) 495-4269
g.bahre@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BK
S5470
Manager, Facilities & AV
Bill Gannon
(512) 495-4627
wgannon@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
S5470
Maintenance Worker III
Matthew McGuire
(512) 495-4201
m.mcguire@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
S5470
Technical Trades Assistant Supervisor
Barry Scott Moore
(512) 495-4280
moremojo@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.204
S5456
Mail Clerk
Kent Scott
(512) 495-4203
k.scott@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
s5470
Library Technical Associate
Information Technology
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Crystal Arnspiger
(512) 495-4628
carnspiger@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.358
S5477
Software Developer/Analyst
Owen Barnett
(512) 495-4169
o.barnett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Desktop Support Specialist
Arthur Bosco
(512) 495-4545
bosco@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Desktop Support Specialist
Brandon Cornell
(512) 495-4150
bcornell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Webmaster
Mark Corry
(512) 495-3266
corrymc@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.304
S5471
Senior Systems Administrator
Jade Diaz
(512) 495-4277
jade@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
IT Project Manager
Hannah Dubbe h.dubbe@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Captioning Assistant
Fred Gilmore
(512) 495-4318
fgilmore@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
DevOps Lead & Senior IT Manager
Jose Gonzalez Roa
(512) 495-4431
josegonzalez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Information Architect
James Irwin
(512) 495-4362
jamesi@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Manager of Desktop Support
Daniel Jacobs
(512) 495-4416
daniel.jacobs@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Captioning Lead & Captioning Coordinator
John Kidwell
(512) 495-4320
j.kidwell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Senior Desktop Support Specialist
Heather Langley
(512) 495-4374
hlangley@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.362
S5477
IT Project Manager
Rigaud Paine
(512) 495-4126
r.paine@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BF
S5470
Library Technical Associate
Eugene Pak
(512) 495-4286
e.pak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Desktop Support Specialist
Ethan Persoff
(512) 495-4384
e.persoff@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Online Experience Lead & IT Manager
Minnie Rangel
(512) 495-4392
mrangel@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
Software Developer/Analyst
Elizabeth Sarno e.sarno@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Captioning Service Associate
Dustin Slater
(512) 495-4299
dslater@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.304
S5478
Assistant Director of Information Technology
Brandon Stennett
512-495-4462
brandon.stennett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL1.355
S5477
Systems Administrator 1
Kristin Sullivan
(512) 495-4331
kristinsullivan@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
s5476
Information Architect
Audrey Templeton
(512) 495-4540
atempleton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
Software Developer/Analyst
Perry Thompson
(512) 495-4439
perrythompson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.357
S5477
Systems Administrator II
Larry Yang
(512) 495-4141
larry.yang@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.353
S5477
Senior Software Engineer
Library Human Resources
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Carla Darocy
(512) 495-4377
c.darocy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.102
S5405
Human Resources Representative
Jennifer Heath
(512) 495-4375
jennifer.heath@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.102
S5405
Assistant Director of Organizational Development and Human Resources
Research Support & Digital Initiatives
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Gilbert Borrego
(512) 495-4105
g.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.306
S5482
Digital Repository Specialist
Jenifer Flaxbart
(512) 495-4266
jflaxbart@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.314
S5482
Assistant Director of Research Support & Digital Initiatives
Allyssa Guzman
(512) 495-4247
allyssa.guzman@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.317
S5482
Digital Scholarship Librarian -- Librarian I
Colleen Lyon
(512) 495-4244
c.lyon@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.307
S5482
Scholarly Communications Librarian -- Librarian III
Jessica Trelogan
(512) 495-4267
j.trelogan@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.324
S5482
Data Management Coordinator
Research Support & Digital Initiatives: Arts, Humanities, & Global Studies Engagement Team
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Gina Bastone
(512) 495-4414
g.bastone@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312x
s5466
Humanities Liaison Librarian for English Literature and Women's and Gender Studies -- Librarian II
Dale Correa
(512) 495-4223
d.correa@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312D
S5440
Head, Global Studies Team & Middle Eastern Studies Liaison Librarian -- Librarian II
Ian Goodale
(512) 495-4226
ian.goodale@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312L
S5440
Librarian for European Studies -- Librarian I
Uri Kolodney
(512) 495-4399
kolodney@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342A
S5440
Hebrew, Jewish, and Israel Studies Liaison Librarian -- Librarian II
Mary Rader
(512) 495-4119
m.rader@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.315
S5482
Head, Arts, Humanities and Global Studies Engagement Team and South Asian Studies Liaison Librarian -- Librarian III
Katherine Strickland
(512) 495-4274, 5-4275
strickland@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.306A
S5464
Maps Coordinator
Meng-Fen Su
(512) 495-4323
msu@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312E
S5431
East Asian Studies Liaison Librarian -- Librarian II
Research Support & Digital Initiatives: STEM & Social Sciences Engagement Team
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Brittany Deputy
(512) 495-4142
b.deputy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312S
S5466
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian for Communication -- Librarian II
Janelle Hedstrom
(512) 495-4448
jhedstrom@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312K
S5446
Head, Social Sciences & STEM Engagement Team and Liaison Librarian for Education -- Librarian III
Loretta Wallace
(512) 495-4271
l.wallace@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312H
S5466
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian for Business -- Librarian II
Scholarly Resources
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Bonnie Brown Real
(512) 495-4382
b.real@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.320
S5482
Collection and Research Assessment Librarian -- Librarian II
David Flaxbart
(512) 495-4602
flaxbart@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 6.102
S5435
STEM Liaison Librarian for Chemistry -- Librarian III
Bill Kopplin
(512) 495-4268
wjkopplin@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312U
S5466
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian for Government Documents -- Librarian II
Susan Macicak
(512) 495-4335
macicak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.316
S5482
Central and Electronic Collections Strategist -- Librarian IV
Ronda Rowe
(512) 495-4110
ronda@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.310
S5450
UT System Licensing and Communications Librarian -- Librarian III
Alexia Thompson-Young
(512) 495-4251
atyoung@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.313
S5482
Assistant Director of Scholarly Resources
Shiela Winchester
(512) 495-4254
s.winchester@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312Y
S5466
Liaison Librarian for Germanic Studies -- Librarian III
Stewardship
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Wendy Martin
(512) 495-4138
wkmartin@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342F
S5481
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Stewardship: Digital Stewardship
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Ashley Adair
(512) 495-4320
a.adair@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402A
s5481
Digital Archivist -- Librarian II
Ting-Benn Chang
(512) 495-4213, 5-4566
changtb@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Technology Coordinator
Anna Lamphear
(512) 495-4171
a.lamphear@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Head of Digitization Services -- Librarian II
Brittany Stratton
(512) 495-4121
b.stratton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
s5481
Librarian for Preservation and Digital Imaging -- Librarian I
Katherine Thornton
(512) 495-4137
k.thornton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Library Specialist
Stewardship: InterLibrary Services
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Rebecca Ballou
(512) 495-4134
bballou@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
Alonso de Araya
(512) 495-4131
h.adearaya@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
Rachel McArthur
(512) 495-4131
rsmcarthur@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
Melissa Molina
(512) 495-4134
mmolina@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
Wendy Nesmith
(512) 495-4135
wcn@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Senior Library Specialist
Andres Ramirez
(512) 495-4130
a.ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Senior Library Specialist
Christopher Ramzy
(512) 495-4131
c.ramzy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
David L. Reed
(512) 495-4339
ivan@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Library Specialist
Kristin Walker
(512) 495-4133
kristin.walker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Resource Delivery Librarian -- Librarian III
Jonathon Youssefnia
(512) 495-4132
jyoussefnia@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Senior Library Specialist
Stewardship: Preservation & Stacks Maintenance
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Steve Bush
(512) 495-4454
smbush@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402D
S5481
Senior Library Specialist
Heather Eskridge
(512) 495-4137
furrd@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402
S5481
Library Specialist
Jane Fleming
(512) 495-4479
j.fleming@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.202
S5452
Library Technical Assistant
Joey Marez
(512) 495-4137
j.marez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402
S5481
Library Specialist
David Tucker
(512) 495-4300
davidtucker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Library Specialist
Stewardship: Storage & Logistics
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Janice Duff
(512) 495-4300
jduff@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Library Specialist
Stephen Littrell
(512) 495-4401
s.littrell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122B
S5460
Collections Logistics Librarian -- Librarian III
Teaching & Learning Services
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Sarah Brandt
(512) 495-4145
s.brandt@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312Q
S5475
Librarian for First-year Programs -- Librarian II
Carolyn Cunningham
(512) 495-4382
carolynlouise@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312C
S5482
Head, Teaching & Learning Engagement Team and Social Sciences Liaison Librarian for Psychology & Sociology -- Librarian II
Larayne Dallas
(512) 495-4503
ldallas@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 6.102
S5435
STEM Liaison Librarian for Engineering -- Librarian III
Joseph Dobbs
(512) 495-4224
jwdobbs@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312J
S5466
Head of User Services -- Librarian III
Sarah Dupont
(512) 495-4449
sdupont@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312F
S5475
Library Specialist
Zhi Liu
(512) 495-4564
zhiliu@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312M
S5466
Library Specialist
Stephanie Lopez
(512) 495-4300
stephanie.lopez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
s5460
Senior Library Specialist
PG Moreno
(512) 495-4654
pgmoreno@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312W
S5466
Social Sciences Liaison Librarian for Anthropology, International Relations & Global Studies -- Librarian II
Sarah Morris
(512) 495-4107
s.morris@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312P
S5475
Learning and Assessment Librarian -- Librarian I
Elise Nacca
(512) 495-4361
elisenacca@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312R
S5475
Head of Information Literacy Services -- Librarian II
Melissa Nelson
(512) 495-4451
missynelson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122F
S5467
Senior Library Specialist
Michele Ostrow
(512) 495-4534
micheleo@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312T
S5475
Assistant Director of Teaching & Learning Services
Ishtiak Rahman
(512) 495-4117
ishtiak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.240
S5478
IT Coordinator
Amber Welch
(512) 495-4333
a.welch@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312N
S5475
Head of Technology-Enhanced Learning -- Librarian III
Texas Digital Library
Namesort descending Phone Email Location Mail Code Title
Lea DeForest
(512) 495-4639
deforestlea@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.332
S5471
Communications Strategist
Clark Kim
(512) 495-4240
c.kim@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.336
S5471
Senior Systems Administrator
Nicholas E. Lauland
(512) 495-4471
lauland@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.337
S5471
Systems Administrator II
Courtney Mumma
(512) 495-4418
c.mumma@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.333
S5471
Texas Digital Library Manager
Kristi Park
(512) 495-4417
kristi.park@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.330
S5471
Executive Director
Nick Woodward
(512) 495-4412
njw@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.332
S5471
Software Engineer