The University of Texas

A. E. Skinner Chemistry Library Endowment

Established in 1987 in honor of long-time Chemistry Library Head Librarian Aubrey E. Skinner, this endowment supports acquisitions in the area of chemistry. The endowment drive, spearheaded by Assistant Director for Branch Services Virginia Phillips, has received the support and assistance of Dr. Donald M. Carlton, President, Radian Corporation; Dr. Norman Hackerman, former UT President and Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry; faculty in the Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry and the Department of Chemical Engineering; members of the Skinner family; and numerous corporations and their foundations.









Perry-CastaƱeda Library
101 East 21st St.
Austin, TX. 78713

Phone: (512) 495-4250

Connect with UT Libraries

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Google Plus Flickr Pinterest YouTube

© The University of Texas at Austin 2016   UTDIRECT

CMS: Login