List of People by Alphabet

Name Phone Email Location Mail Code
A De Araya, H Alonso
(512) 495-4131
h.adearaya@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Abbey, Linda
(512) 495-4366
linda.abbey@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Ackermann, Michael mackermann@austin.utexas.edu
Adair, Ashley
(512) 495-4320
a.adair@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
s5481
Aker, Greg
(512) 495-4232
g.aker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
S5470
Alvarado, Margaret
(512) 495-4302
mrc@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5467
Alvarez, Carla
(512) 495-4580
c.alvarez@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.202
S5410
Andrade, Zhandra
(512) 495-4582
z.andrade@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.303
D0800
Ayers, Kyle
(512) 495-4122
ayers@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BG
S5470
Bahre, Geoff
(512) 495-4269
g.bahre@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BK
S5470
Ballou, Rebecca
(512) 495-4134
bballou@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Barnett, Doug
(512) 495-4388
dougbarnett@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.238
S5400
Bartosh, Debbie
(512) 495-4174
d.bartosh@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Bastone, Gina
(512) 495-4414
PCL 2.312x
s5466
Bhattacharjee, Barnil
(512) 495 4544
barnil.b@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5482
Bienemann, Margi
(512) 495-4173
m.bienemann@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Bleyer, Christina
(512) 495-4581
c.bleyer@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.201
s5410
Bogucka, V. Roxanne
(512) 495-4256
roxanne.bogucka@austin.utexas.edu
MAI 220
S5439
Bolmey, Esther
(512) 495-4229
bolmey@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Bonefas, Amy
(512) 495-4206
a.bonefas@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Borrego, Gilbert
(512) 495-4105
g.borrego@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5453
Bosco, Arthur
(512) 495-4545
bosco@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Bradley, Effie
(512) 495-4101
effie@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.334
S5471
Brandt, Sarah
(512) 495-4145
s.brandt@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312Q
S5475
Bridges, John
(512) 495-4124
jb1947@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5472
Brodsky, Boris
(512) 495-4217
borisb@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.200
S5437
Brown, David
(512) 495-4486
d.brown@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Brown Real, Bonnie
(512) 495-4382
b.real@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.316
S5482
Burlingham, Merry
(512) 495-4329
merry@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.324
S5482
Bush, Steve
(512) 495-4454
smbush@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402D
S5481
Carter, Chris
(512) 495-4550
ccarter@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.210
S5400
Chang, Ting-Benn
(512) 495-4213, 5-4566
changtb@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Chao, Yueh-Shwu
(512) 495-4325
ychao@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5431
Chapa-Guzman, Hugo
(512) 495-4182
h.chapa@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Choate, Aaron
(512) 495-4265
achoate@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Cofield, Melanie
(512) 495-4355
m.cofield@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342E
S5453
Collins, Kathleen
(512) 495-4455
ksmc@mail.utexas.edu
DFA 5.104
S5437
Connors, Janeice
(512) 495-4300
janeice.connors@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Cornell, Brandon
(512) 495-4150
bcornell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Correa, Dale
(512) 495-4223
d.correa@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.322
S5440
Corry, Mark
(512) 495-3266
corrymc@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.304
S5471
Cunningham, Carolyn
(512) 495-4382
carolynlouise@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.316
S5482
Custard, Douglas
(512) 495-4300
d.custard@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5467
Dallas, Larayne
(512) 495-4503
ldallas@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 6.102
S5435
Darocy, Carla
(512) 495-4377
c.darocy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.102
S5405
Davis, Jee-Hyun
(512) 495-4189
j.davis@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342D
S5452
DeHart, Liz
(512) 361/749-3095
l.dehart@austin.utexas.edu
See Department listing
T2500
Delepiani, Oscar
(512) 495-4575
delepiani@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Denmon, Edee
(512) 495-4260
edee.denmon@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Deputy, Brittany
(512) 495-4142
b.deputy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312S
S5466
Dewberry, Alice
(512) 495-4680
dewberry@mail.utexas.edu
JGB 4.202
S5438
Dobbs, Joseph
(512) 495-4224
jwdobbs@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312J
S5466
Dodd, Beth
(512) 495-4623
dodd.beth@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 200
S5430
Doroba, Mark
(512) 495-4477
novemberland1@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 5.102
S5437
Dougherty, Jim
(512) 495-4380
jdougherty@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102E
S5470
Dubbe, Hannah h.dubbe@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Duff, Janice
(512) 495-4300
jduff@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Elsik, Jennifer
(512) 495-4343
jelsik@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Eskridge, Heather
(512) 495-4137
furrd@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402
S5481
Esparza, Robert
(512) 495-4580
llre@mail.utexas.edu
SRH 1.102
S5410
Fesperman, Randall "David"
(512) 495-4481
rdf@mail.utexas.edu
DFA 3.200
S5437
Flaxbart, David
(512) 495-4602
flaxbart@austin.utexas.edu
WEL 2.132
S5433
Flaxbart, Jenifer
(512) 495-4266
jflaxbart@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312V
S5466
Fleming, Jane
(512) 495-4479
j.fleming@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Foroughi, Fahimeh
(512) 495-4134
fahimeh@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Fradenburgh, Robin
(512) 495-4159
r.fradenburgh@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Fuentes, Claudia
(512) 495-4690
c.fuentes@austin.utexas.edu
WAG 1
S5434
Galindo Montelongo, Jose
(512) 495-4576
j.montelongo@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.112
S5410
Galloway, James
(512) 495-4600
jgalloway@austin.utexas.edu
WEL 2.132
S5433
Gatlin, Heather
(512) 471-8593
hgatlin@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.314C
D0800
Gibson, Jon
(512) 495-4141
jongibson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.355
S5477
Gill, Linda
(512) 495-4514
linda.gill@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.109
S5410
Gilland, Julianne
(512) 495-4587
SRH 1.108
S5411
Gilmore, Fred
(512) 495-4318
fgilmore@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
Gilson, David
(512) 495-4613
gilsondj@austin.utexas.edu
RLM 4.200
S5441
Glaser, Michal
(512) 495-4153
m.glaser@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Gonzalez-Roa, Jose
(512) 495-4431
josegonzalez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Gutierrez, Margo
(512) 495-4589
mgutierrez@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.113
S5410
Guy, Melissa
(512) 495-4591
m.guy@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.110
S5410
Guzman, Allyssa
(512) 495-4247
allyssa.guzman@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312D
S5466
Hale, Charles
(512) 232-2400
crhale@mail.utexas.edu
SRH 1.314E
D0800
Hallgren, Susan
(512) 495-4199
s.hallgren@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Hamer, Catherine
(512) 495-4321
hamer@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Haney, Jan
(512) 495-4376
j.haney@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.102
S5405
Haricombe, Lorraine
(512) 495-4350
ljharic@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Hartunian, Patricia
(512) 495-4114
p.hartunian@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Hatley, Adam
(512) 495-4481
arhatley@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.200
S5437
Heath, Jennifer
(512) 495-4375
jennifer.heath@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.102
S5405
Hecker, Jennifer
(512) 495-4263
j.hecker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Hedstrom, Janelle
(512) 495-4448
jhedstrom@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312K
S5446
Henderson, Steven
(512) 495-4146
s.henderson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Henley, John
(512) 495-4112
jhenley@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Henriksen, Vandy
(512) 495-4316
hvah@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5450
Hernandez, Santiago
(512) 495-4228
s.hernandez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Hironymous, Michael
(512) 495-4578
m.geronimo@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.101
S5410
Hoffman, Daedelus
(512) 495-4881
daedelushoffman@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.200
S5437
Holicky, Ngocanh
(512) 495-4164
a.holicky@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Hunter, David
(512) 495-4475
david.hunter@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.200
S5437
Irwin, James
(512) 495-4362
jamesi@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Ito, Momoko
(512) 495-4324
nihon@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5431
Jacobs, Daniel
(512) 495-4416
daniel.jacobs@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Johnson, Adrian
(512) 495-4586
AJ@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.111
S5410
Johnston Niendorff, Mindy
(512) 495-4194
m.johnston@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 4.102
S5437
Joy, Dylan
(512) 495-4593
d.joy@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.202
s5410
Kelly, Cynthia
(512) 495-4152
cindykelly@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5451
Kerr, Beth
(512) 495-4482
beth@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.212
S5437
Kidwell, John
(512) 495-4320
j.kidwell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Kilgore, Sydney
(512) 495-4455; 471-4337
skilgore@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 5.104
S5437
Kofmehl, Anne akofmehl@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.307
s5482
Kolodney, Uri
(512) 495-4399
kolodney@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342A
S5440
Kopplin, Bill
(512) 495-4268
wjkopplin@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312U
S5466
Kopplin, Bill
(512) 495-4268
wjkopplin@austin.utexas.edu
MAI 220
S5439
Krumholz, Gad
(512) 495-4418
gad.krumholz@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.333
S5471
Lamphear, Anna
(512) 495-4171
a.lamphear@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Lauland, Nicholas E.
(512) 495-4471
lauland@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.337
S5471
Lawrence, Marjie
(512) 495-4190
marjie@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Lay, Gary
(512) 495-4457
lay@austin.utexas.edu
DFA 3.210
S5437
Lee, Jennifer
(512) 495-4383
jenniferlee@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342G
S5452
Littrell, Stephen
(512) 495-4210
s.littrell@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122B
S5460
Liu, Zhi
(512) 495-4564
zhiliu@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312M
S5466
Lopez, Luisana
(512) 495-4175
lopezle3@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Lopez, Stephanie
(512) 495-4300
stephanie.lopez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
s5460
Lyon, Colleen
(512) 495-4244
c.lyon@austin.utexas.edu
PCL1.342F
S5453
Macicak, Susan
(512) 495-4335
macicak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.324
S5482
Marchock, Lori "Ann"
(512) 495-4193
a.marchock@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Marez, Joey
(512) 495-4137
j.marez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114/1.402
S5481
Martin, Wendy
(512) 495-4138
wkmartin@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402B
S5481
McAlester, Aggie
(512) 495-4652
aggie.mcalester@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
McArthur, Rachel
(512) 495-4131
rsmcarthur@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
McFarland, Kenneth
(512) 495-4218
kmcf@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
McGuire, Matthew
(512) 495-4201
m.mcguire@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
S5470
Meaker, Frank
(512) 495-4627
meaker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.104
S5456
Melanson, David
(512) 495-4180
d.melanson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Mendez, Carmen
(512) 495-4592
c.s.mendez@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.202
S5410
Mendiola, Jason
(512) 495-4363
jason.mendiola@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.248
s5400
Merritt, Chris
(512) 495-4183
c.merritt@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Molina, Melissa
(512) 495-4134
mmolina@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Moore, Barry Scott
(512) 495-4280
moremojo@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.204
S5456
Moore, Natalie
(512) 495-4363
nmoore@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Moreno, Pedro
(512) 495-4654
pgmoreno@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312W
S5466
Nacca, Elise
(512) 495-4361
elisenacca@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312R
S5475
Nash, Tena
(512) 495-4308
tena@mail.utexas.edu
PCL 3.348
S5460
Nelson, Melissa
(512) 495-4451
missynelson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122F
S5467
Nesmith, Wendy
(512) 495-4135
wcn@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Newberry, Jeff
(512) 495-4694
jnewberry@austin.utexas.edu
CDL
S5461
O'Balle, Alison
(512) 495-4390
a.oballe@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.366
S5477
O'Bryan, Sean
(512) 495-4354
obryans@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.318
S5482
Ogilvie, Stacy
(512) 495-4682
sogilvie@austin.utexas.edu
JGB 4.202
S5438
Orozco, Daniel
(512) 495-4624
danorozco@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 200
S5430
Ostrow, Michele
(512) 495-4534
micheleo@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312T
S5475
Ovalle, Holly
(512) 495-4624
h.ovalle@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 200
S5430
Ovalle, Holly
(512) 495-4492
h.ovalle@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5453
Paine, Rigaud
(512) 495-4113
r.paine@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BF
S5470
Pak, Eugene
(512) 495-
e.pak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
s5478
Pak, Eugene
(512) 495-4286
e.pak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Park, Kristi
(512) 495-4417
kristi.park@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.330
S5471
Payne, Kayla
(512) 495-4634
k.payne@austin.utexas.edu
MAI 220
s5439
Pearson, Jon
(512) 495-4297
j.pearson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402
S5481
Peoples, Jim
(512) 495-4197
j.peoples@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Persoff, Ethan
(512) 495-4384
e.persoff@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Pham, Lan
(512) 495-4169
l.pham@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Phelps, Dolores
(512) 495-4151
d.phelps@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Pierce Meyer, Kathryn
(512) 495-4645
katiepiercemeyer@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 201
S5430
Poggioli, Andrew
(512) 495-4305
a.poggioli@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
s5460
Polk, Theresa
(512) 471-8706
tpolk@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.326
S5410
Poplawski, Stacy
(512) 495-4248
spoplawski@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Quagliana, Alisha
(512) 495-4660
alishaq@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Quigley, Brian
(512) 495-4149
bquigley@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342H
S5450
Rader, Mary
(512) 495-4119
m.rader@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.315
S5482
Rahman, Ishtiak
(512) 495-4117
ishtiak@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.240
S5478
Ramirez, Andres
(512) 495-4130
a.ramirez@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Ramzy, Christopher
(512) 495-4131
c.ramzy@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Rangel, Minnie
(512) 495-4392
mrangel@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
Rascoe, Paul
(512) 495-4262
prascoe@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312G
S5462
Reed, David L.
(512) 495-4339
ivan@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Ringwood, Alan
(512) 495-4191
a.ringwood@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Roberts, David
(512) 495-4253
dbroberts@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Rodriguez, Ben
(512) 495-4647
warshipgod@austin.utexas.edu
PRC 176
S5446
Rodriguez, Hector H.
(512) 495-4481
DFA 3.200
s5437
Rosenberg, Robyn
(512) 495-4646
rrosenberg@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 6.102
S5435
Rowe, Ronda
(512) 495-4110
ronda@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.310
S5450
Ruiz, Esmeralda R. "Esmy"
(512) 495-4200
e.Ruiz@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5480
Scott, Kent
(512) 495-4203
k.scott@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102BJ
s5470
Selvaraj, Kristi
(512) 495-4409
k.selvaraj@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Shuler, Gennell
(512) 495-4420
g.shuler@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Shumake, William
(512) 495-3266
b.shumake@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.302
S5478
Silverman, Scott
(512) 495-4338
s.silverman@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Sinclair, Luba
(512) 495-4276
lubasinclair@hotmail.com
PCL 1.402
S5481
Smith, Michelle
(512) 495-4264
michelle.smith@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5450
Smutniak, Frank f.smutniak@austin.utexas.edu
Sosa, Joe
(512) 495-4411
joesosa@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 200
S5443
Sosa, Joe
(512) 495-4690
joesosa@austin.utexas.edu
WAG 1
S5434
Sparrow, Nancy
(512) 495-4621
nsparrow@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 200
S5430
Starr, David N.
(512) 495-4510
dnstarr@mail.utexas.edu
RLM 4.200
S5441
Steans, Ryan
(512) 495-4403
rsteans@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.336
S5471
Steer, Suyapa
(512) 495-4584
ssteer@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.106
S5410
Stein, Steve
(512) 495-4123
s.stein@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.404
S5478
Stratton, Brittany
(512) 495-4121
b.stratton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
s5481
Strickland, Katherine
(512) 495-4274, 5-4275
strickland@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.306A
S5464
Stuenkel, Jeffrey
(512) 495-4381
jstuenkel@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.102
S5470
Su, Meng-Fen
(512) 495-4323
msu@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.342B
S5431
Templeton, Audrey
(512) 495-4540
atempleton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.363
S5477
Thompson, Deborah
(512) 495-4192
d.thompson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Thompson, Jeremy
(512) 495-4647
jeremy.thompson@austin.utexas.edu
PRC 176
s5446
Thompson, Perry
(512) 495-4439
perrythompson@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.357
S5477
Thompson-Young, Alexia
(512) 495-4251
atyoung@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.307
S5482
Thornton, Katherine
(512) 495-4137
k.thornton@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.114
S5481
Tiedeken, Stephanie
(512) 495-4625
stephanie.tiedeken@austin.utexas.edu
BTL 6
S5430
Tiller, Anna
(512) 495-4186
a.tiller@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Torku, Agatha
(512) 495-4633
torku.ae@austin.utexas.edu
MAI 220
S5439
Trelogan, Jessica
(512) 495-4267
j.trelogan@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.402
s5481
Trombatore, Dennis
(512) 495-4685
drtgeol@austin.utexas.edu
JGB 4.202
S5438
Tucker, David
(512) 495-4300
davidtucker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.122
S5460
Turnator, Ece G.
(512) 495-4125
e.turnator@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Van Ostran, Melissa
(512) 495-4680
melissa@austin.utexas.edu
JGB 4.202
S5438
Villalobos, Matthew
(512) 495-4498
matthew@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.128
S5476
Votang, Thao
(512) 495-4394
thao.votang@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.240
s5400
Walker, Kristin
(512) 495-4133
kristin.walker@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463
Wallace, Loretta
(512) 495-4271
l.wallace@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312H
s5466
Waugh, Laura
(512) 495-4358
l.waugh@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.331
S5471
White, Molly
(512) 495-4616
mwhite@austin.utexas.edu
RLM 4.200
S5441
Williams, Elizabeth
(512) 495-4632
e.williams@austin.utexas.edu
MAI 220
S5439
Williams, H Whit
(512) 495-4258
hwhit@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.300
S5452
Willmann, Travis
(512) 495-4644
traviswillmann@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 3.200
S5400
Wilson, Britt
(512) 495-4600
britto@austin.utexas.edu
WEL 2.132
S5433
Winchester, Shiela
(512) 495-4254
s.winchester@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312Y
S5466
Winchester, Shiela
(512) 495-4690
s.winchester@austin.utexas.edu
WAG 1
S5434
Winston, Rachel
(512) 495-4391
rwinston@austin.utexas.edu
SRH 1.202
s5410
Woolaver, Ja-Nice
(512) 495-4179
j.woolaver@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.339
S5452
Wyatt-Baxter, Krystal
(512) 495-4144
krystal@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 2.312P
S5475
Youssefnia, Jonathon
(512) 495-4132
jyoussefnia@austin.utexas.edu
PCL 1.343
S5463