2007 Recipients of the Harold W. Billings Staff Honors Award

December 2007
Brian Camp and Ben Rodriguez, Library Storage Facility
Kevyn Barnes, Benson Latin American Collection Serials Unit
Thomas Speer, Digital Library Services, Desktop Support
Sam Jeske, Copy Cataloging Services

September 2007
Apitha Chengalvarayan, Preservation Services and Periodicals Unit
Chris Hallock, Life Science Library
Drew Racine, Administrative Services
Meredith Taylor, Administrative Services (now with User Services)

June 2007
Vickie Drake, Geology Library
Steve McGuire, Reference and Information Services
Audrey Templeton, Digital Library Services

PCL Electronic Information Center Team
Derek Cha
Francisco Cruz
Tram Dinh
Anthony Moy
Randy Sung
Ishtiak Rahman

March 2007
Greg Aker, Digital Library Services/MCS
Katy Arredondo, Serials and Electronic Resources
Katherine Bronstad, Engineering Library
Ellen Gibbs, Fine Arts Library
Dolores Phelps, Technical Services

Facilities Team
Frank Meaker
Steve Bush
Mariya Pozharova