Teaching & Learning Services Staff Directory

Librarians

Michele Ostrow, Head Librarian
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312T
micheleo@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4534

Sarah Brandt, Librarian for First-year Programs
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312Q
s.brandt@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4145

Sarah Morris, Learning & Assessment Librarian
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312P
s.morris@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4107

Elise Nacca, Learning Programs Librarian
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312R
elisenacca@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4361

Amber Welch, Digital Pedagogy Librarian
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312N
a.welch@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4333

 

Staff

Molly S. Roy, Graduate Research Assistant
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312
molly.roy@austin.utexas.edu\ 512.495.4243

Sarah Dupont, Library Specialist
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) 2.312F
sdupont@austin.utexas.edu \ 512.495.4449

Mailing Address

Teaching & Learning Services
University of Texas Libraries

Post Office Box P
Perry-Castañeda Library (PCL) (S5475)
Austin, TX 78713
Fax: 512.495.4296
Phone: 512.495.4501
Email: lib-instruction@utlists.utexas.edu