University of Texas at Austin
Libraries Home | Mobile | My Account | Renew Items | Sitemap | Help |
support us

University of Texas Libraries

University of Texas Libraries
Celebrating the Life

About the Library

Research Guides

Theses
and Dissertations

Virtual Field Trip Guides

Geosciences
Links

logo

orange divider image

The Balcones Escarpment : Appendix

Affiliations and Addresses of Contributors
orange divider image 

Patrick L. Abbott
Department of Geological Sciences
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1020

Victor R. Baker, Regents' Professor and Professor of Geosciences and Professor of Planetary Sciences
Department of Hydrology and Water Resources
J.W. Harshbarger Building, Rm. 122
P.O. Box 210011
The University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0011
(602) 621-1422
baker@hwr.arizona.edu

Margaret Campbell Bamberger
Selah Bamberger Ranch
Rt. 1 Box 102
Johnson City, TX 78636
selah@tstar.net

S. Christopher Caran
Christopher Caran Consulting
3202 Spaniel Drive
Austin, TX 78759-3006
(512) 836-0510
ccaran@swbell.net

Laura De La Garza
1613 Bouldin Avenue
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 917-3414
ldlg@mail.utexas.edu

David D. Diamond
Missouri Resource Assessment Partnership
Environmental Technology Center
4200 New Haven Road
Columbia, MO 65201
(573) 876-1862
david_diamond@nbs.gov

Patricia Mench Ellis
Delaware Dept. Natural Resources and Environmental Control
Division of Air/Waste Management, Underground Storage Tank Branch
715 Grantham Lane
New Castle, DE 19720
(573) 876-1862
pellis@nrec.state.de.us

Duncan Foley, Chairman
Department of Geosciences
Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003
(206) 535-7568
foleyd@plu.edu

Thomas W. Grimshaw
The IT Group--Austin, Texas Office
2525 Ridgepoint Drive, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78754
(512) 928-8051
tomgrim@texas.net

Thomas R. Hester
Professor of Anthropology and Director
Texas Archeological Research Laboratory
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712-110
(512) 471-5959
t.r.hester@mail.utexas.edu

Ernst Kasting
P.O. Box 1048
Radford, VA 24141

Glenn Longley, Director
Edwards Aquifer Research and Data Center
Southwest Texas State University
San Marcos, TX 78666-4616
(512) 245-2329
gl01@swt.edu

Ernest L. Lundelius, Jr., Director Emeritus
Vertebrate Paleontology Laboratory
Department of Geological Sciences
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-6556
erniel@mail.utexas.edu

Raymond W. Neck
5603 Effingham
Houston, TX 77035
(713) 723-5103

Albert E. Ogden
Department of Geography and Geology
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 898-4877

E. Charles Palmer, Manager
Texas Natural Resources Information System
P.O. Box 78711
Austin, TX 78711
cpalmer@TNRIS.state.tx.us

David H. Riskind
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
(512) 389-4897

Peter R. Rose
Telegraph Exploration, Inc.
3405 Glenview Avenue
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 451-8778
prrose@onr.com

Raymond M. Slade
U.S. Geological Survey
8017 Exchange Drive
Austin, TX 78754
(512)927-3560
rmslade@usgs.gov

Charles Woodruff, Jr.
Woodruff Geological Consulting, Inc.
711 West 14th Street
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 480-0335
chockw@swbell.net

Keith Young, Professor Emeritus
Department of Geological Sciences
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-5172  

go to: Table of Contents