Electrical and Computer Engineering Research Guide
Find Journal Articles
Additional Library Resources
Further Assistance
Journal Articles
- IEEE Xplore - Indexing and full text of IEEE publications.
- INSPEC - Contains more than 7 million citations with abstracts to worldwide literature of physics, electronics and electrical engineering, computing and control and information technology.
- Business Source Complete - A scholarly business database providing a collection of bibliographic and full-text content in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
- Compendex - Contains more than 1 million citations with abstracts from more than 4,500 journals, reports and conference proceedings covering fields of engineering and technology.
- Academic Search Complete - A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database.
- Web of Science - Covers more than 8,400 journals in all subject areas.
- ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library - Includes the full text of all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) publications, including journals, magazines, newsletters, transactions and proceedings.
- Aerospace Database - Also covers technology development and applications in complementary and supporting fields such as chemistry, geosciences, physics, communications and electronics.
Find Journals by Title
- To see if we have a particular journal either in print or electronic format, search the Catalog.
- To see if a particular journal is available in electronic format, search Find a Journal. You can also browse journal titles by category.
top of page
Additional Library Resources
top of page
Further Assistance
If you need further assistance don't hesitate to ask a librarian!
top of page